ACUM LA NEPTUN TV:

Contact

 

Sorin-Lucian Ionescu

Director General

ionescovici@neptuntv.ro

 

Gabriela Badilă

Director Programe

gabriela.badila@ntvonline.ro

 

Adrian Măriuț

Redactor-șef Departament Știri

adrian.mariut@reporterntv.ro

 

Dan Oproiu

Director Departament Logistică-Tehnic

dan.oproiu@ntvonline.ro

 

Alina Enache

Coordonator Promo/Producție Publicitară

alina.enache@ntvonline.ro

 

Secretariat NTV: contact@ntvonline.ro 

Departament Ştiri: reporter@ntvonline.ro

Departament Sport: sport@ntvonline.ro

Departament Divertisment: divertisment@ntvonline.ro

Departament Programe: programe@ntvonline.ro

Departament Tehnic: tehnic@neptuntv.ro

 

Telefon:

0723.582.828

0241.488.340

0241.488.341

Fax:

0241.488.720

Adresa:

Bulevardul Mamaia, nr. 296, 900552, Constanta, Romania